Best Buy Square One Shopping Centre
This store offers Quick and Easy Store Pickup for safe and convenient shopping. See how we’re keeping our stores safe >

Best Buy Mobile Square One Shopping Centre

100 City Centre Dr., Unit 1-839
Mississauga, ON L5B2C9
CA
Main Number
(905) 361-1016(905) 361-1016

Store Hours

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Day of the WeekHours
Mon10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Store Services

Logo for Best Buy Mobile

Find the perfect phone from the widest selection of carriers in Canada. Our Blue Shirt advisors will help you set up, transfer your data from one phone to another, and answer any questions you might have.

Logo for Mobile Trade-In & Recycling
Mobile Trade-In & Recycling

Turn your old smartphone into a Best Buy gift card through our Trade-In program. We also recycle old and depleted cellphones and cellphone batteries, even if you didn't buy them from Best Buy.


Best Buy Square One Shopping Centre

About Best Buy Mobile Square One Shopping Centre

At Best Buy Mobile Square One Shopping Centre, we specialize in helping you find and discover the best smartphones and accessories to transform the way you live. From great deals to the knowledge of our in-store experts, we’ll connect you with the best cell phones, cases, and accessories. We’ll also show you how to get the most out of your devices.

Visit us in store to get a hands-on look at the latest smartphones from Apple, Samsung, Google, Huawei, LG, Motorola, and more. We’ll show you the coolest features, set your new phone up for you, and offer objective advice on choosing the perfect cell phone plan from a pool of all the major phone carriers in Canada, including Rogers, Bell, Telus, Koodo, Fido, Virgin Mobile, and more.

Did you already see the phone you want online at BestBuy.ca? You’ll need to come into a Best Buy store to complete the transaction and get set up with a plan. Not sure what you’re looking for? No problem – our in-store experts will consult with you one-on-one to find the ideal phone, plan, and accessories that suit you and your needs best.

At Best Buy Mobile Square One Shopping Centre, we also take care of mobile phone battery recycling and disposal, as well as small electronics recycling. We're here to help, so visit us at 100 City Centre Dr., Unit 1-839 in Mississauga, ON to find your new smartphone and the coolest accessories today!

Back to School Sale 2021


Whether you’re heading back to class this fall or you’re a busy mom with backpacks to fill, back to school shopping doesn’t have to take up a lot of your time. When you shop Best Buy for back to school you get the best deals and a one-stop shop for every student. Even better? Shopping for school supplies on Best Buy is quick and stress-free.


Shop our back to school sale for laptops and other tech, backpacks for school, and dorm room furniture.

www.bestbuy.ca

Best Buy Square One Shopping Centre
Ce magasin est ouvert pour les activations et les échanges, avec capacité limitée. Apprenez-en plus sur ces changements de services >

Best Buy Mobile Square One Shopping Centre

100 City Centre Dr., Unit 1-839
Mississauga, ON L5B2C9
CA
Numéro principal
(905) 361-1016(905) 361-1016

Heures du magasin

10:00 - 20:00 10:00 - 20:00 10:00 - 20:00 10:00 - 20:00 10:00 - 20:00 10:00 - 20:00 11:00 - 19:00
Jour de la semaineHeures
Lun.10:00 - 20:00
Mar.10:00 - 20:00
Mer.10:00 - 20:00
Jeu.10:00 - 20:00
Ven.10:00 - 20:00
Sam.10:00 - 20:00
Dim.11:00 - 19:00

Store Services

Logo for Best Buy Mobile

Trouvez le téléphone idéal auprès du plus vaste assortiment de fournisseurs au Canada. Nos conseillers des ventes vous aideront à tout configurer, transférer vos données d’un téléphone à l’autre, et répondront à toutes vos questions.

Logo for Échange et recyclage de cellulaire
Échange et recyclage de cellulaire

Transformez votre vieux téléphone intelligent en une carte-cadeau Best Buy avec notre programme d'échange. Nous recyclons également les téléphones portables et les batteries usagés, même si vous ne les avez pas achetés chez Best Buy.


Best Buy Square One Shopping Centre

À propos Best Buy Mobile Square One Shopping Centre

Chez {Best Buy Square One Shopping Centre, nous sommes les spécialistes pour vous aider à trouver et à découvrir les meilleurs téléphones intelligents et accessoires pour transformer votre vie. Grâce à nos aubaines incroyables et aux connaissances de nos experts en magasin, nous vous présentons les meilleurs téléphones intelligents, étuis, et accessoires. Nous allons aussi vous montrer comment profiter pleinement de vos appareils.

Visitez-nous et essayez les téléphones intelligents les plus récents des fabricants suivants : Apple, Samsung, Google, Huawei, LG, Motorola, et plus encore. Nous allons vous montrer les caractéristiques les plus géniales, configurer votre nouveau téléphone pour vous, et vous donner des conseils objectifs pour choisir le forfait de téléphonie cellulaire parfait parmi ceux offerts par tous les principaux fournisseurs de services de téléphonie au Canada, incluant Rogers, Bell, Telus, Koodo, Fido, Virgin Mobile, et plus encore.

Avez-vous déjà vu le téléphone parfait en ligne à BestBuy.ca? Vous devrez venir dans un magasin Best Buy pour conclure la transaction et choisir un forfait. Besoin de renseignements? Pas de problème. Nos experts en magasin vous offriront une consultation individuelle pour trouver le téléphone, le forfait et les accessoires qui répondront le mieux à vos besoins.

Chez Best Buy Square One Shopping Centre, nous nous occupons du recyclage et de l’élimination des piles de téléphone cellulaire, et du recyclage de petits appareils électroniques. Nous sommes là pour vous aider, alors visitez-nous au 100 City Centre Dr., Unit 1-839 de Mississauga, ON pour trouver votre nouveau téléphone intelligent et les meilleurs accessoires dès aujourd’hui!

Rentrée scolaire 2021


Vous vous apprêtez à retourner en classe à l’automne? Vous avez du matériel à acheter pour les études de vos enfants? Quelle que soit votre situation, votre magasinage de la rentrée peut se faire en un clin d’œil. Quand vous magasinez chez Best Buy pour la rentrée scolaire, vous profitez des meilleures aubaines et vous trouvez tout ce que vous cherchez à un seul endroit. Le meilleur dans tout ça? Avec Best Buy, le magasinage de fournitures est efficace et aucunement stressant.


Découvrez notre solde de la rentrée et profitez d’aubaines incroyables sur les portables et autres appareils, les sacs à dos et les meubles pour chambre de résidence.

www.bestbuy.ca