Best Buy Dufferin Mall
This store is temporarily closed for shopping, pickup, and services. Learn more about these service changes >

Best Buy Mobile Dufferin Mall

900 Dufferin St., Unit 0455
Toronto, ON M6H4A9
CA
Main Number
(416) 645-1646(416) 645-1646

Store Hours

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PMClosed Today 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Day of the WeekHours
Mon11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu
Closed
Fri11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Best Buy Dufferin Mall

About Best Buy Mobile Dufferin Mall

At Best Buy Mobile Dufferin Mall, we specialize in helping you find and discover the best smartphones and accessories to transform the way you live. From great deals to the knowledge of our in-store experts, we’ll connect you with the best cell phones, cases, and accessories. We’ll also show you how to get the most out of your devices.

Visit us in store to get a hands-on look at the latest smartphones from Apple, Samsung, Google, Huawei, LG, Motorola, and more. We’ll show you the coolest features, set your new phone up for you, and offer objective advice on choosing the perfect cell phone plan from a pool of all the major phone carriers in Canada, including Rogers, Bell, Telus, Koodo, Fido, Virgin Mobile, and more.

Did you already see the phone you want online at BestBuy.ca? You’ll need to come into a Best Buy store to complete the transaction and get set up with a plan. Not sure what you’re looking for? No problem – our in-store experts will consult with you one-on-one to find the ideal phone, plan, and accessories that suit you and your needs best.

At Best Buy Mobile Dufferin Mall, we also take care of mobile phone battery recycling and disposal, as well as small electronics recycling. We're here to help, so visit us at 900 Dufferin St., Unit 0455 in Toronto, ON to find your new smartphone and the coolest accessories today!

Mother’s Day Gifts & Gift Ideas 2021


Show your appreciation for moms all year round, whether it's your own mother or a sister, aunt, grandmother, daughter, or close friend. You can shine a special spotlight on her with a gift of thanks on Mother's Day. Choose from a unique assortment of Mother's Day gifts and let her enjoy the best from the latest and greatest tech.

www.bestbuy.ca

Best Buy Dufferin Mall
Ce magasin est temporairement fermé pour le magasinage, le ramassage et l’accès aux services. Apprenez-en plus sur ces changements de services >

Best Buy Mobile Dufferin Mall

900 Dufferin St., Unit 0455
Toronto, ON M6H4A9
CA
Numéro principal
(416) 645-1646(416) 645-1646

Heures du magasin

Fermé aujourd’hui Fermé aujourd’hui Fermé aujourd’hui Fermé aujourd’hui Fermé aujourd’hui Fermé aujourd’hui Fermé aujourd’hui
Jour de la semaineHeures
Lun.
Fermé
Mar.
Fermé
Mer.
Fermé
Jeu.
Fermé
Ven.
Fermé
Sam.
Fermé
Dim.
Fermé

Best Buy Dufferin Mall

À propos Best Buy Mobile Dufferin Mall

Chez {Best Buy Dufferin Mall, nous sommes les spécialistes pour vous aider à trouver et à découvrir les meilleurs téléphones intelligents et accessoires pour transformer votre vie. Grâce à nos aubaines incroyables et aux connaissances de nos experts en magasin, nous vous présentons les meilleurs téléphones intelligents, étuis, et accessoires. Nous allons aussi vous montrer comment profiter pleinement de vos appareils.

Visitez-nous et essayez les téléphones intelligents les plus récents des fabricants suivants : Apple, Samsung, Google, Huawei, LG, Motorola, et plus encore. Nous allons vous montrer les caractéristiques les plus géniales, configurer votre nouveau téléphone pour vous, et vous donner des conseils objectifs pour choisir le forfait de téléphonie cellulaire parfait parmi ceux offerts par tous les principaux fournisseurs de services de téléphonie au Canada, incluant Rogers, Bell, Telus, Koodo, Fido, Virgin Mobile, et plus encore.

Avez-vous déjà vu le téléphone parfait en ligne à BestBuy.ca? Vous devrez venir dans un magasin Best Buy pour conclure la transaction et choisir un forfait. Besoin de renseignements? Pas de problème. Nos experts en magasin vous offriront une consultation individuelle pour trouver le téléphone, le forfait et les accessoires qui répondront le mieux à vos besoins.

Chez Best Buy Dufferin Mall, nous nous occupons du recyclage et de l’élimination des piles de téléphone cellulaire, et du recyclage de petits appareils électroniques. Nous sommes là pour vous aider, alors visitez-nous au 900 Dufferin St., Unit 0455 de Toronto, ON pour trouver votre nouveau téléphone intelligent et les meilleurs accessoires dès aujourd’hui!
www.bestbuy.ca