Best Buy Galeries d'Anjou

Best Buy Mobile Galeries d'Anjou

7999 Boul. Les Galeries D'Anjou
Unit R006
Anjou, QC H1M1W9
CA
Main Number
(514) 352-2212(514) 352-2212

Store Hours

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Day of the WeekHours
Mon10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Store Services

Logo for Battery Recycling

Safely dispose of old and depleted alkaline, lithium ion, rechargeable, and cell phone batteries right here in-store.

Logo for Best Buy Mobile

Find the perfect phone from the widest selection of carriers in Canada. We’ll set you up, transfer your data from one phone to another, and answer any questions you have.

Logo for Small Electronics Recycling

We recycle small electronics like cameras and camcorders, whether you purchased them at Best Buy or not.

Logo for Trade In Used Electronics

Turn your old smartphones, tablets, laptops, gaming consoles, and more into Best Buy gift cards through our Trade-In Program.


Best Buy Galeries d'Anjou

About Best Buy Mobile Galeries d'Anjou

At Best Buy Mobile Galeries d'Anjou, we specialize in helping you find and discover the best smartphones and accessories to transform the way you live. From great deals to the knowledge of our in-store experts, we’ll connect you with the best cell phones, cases, and accessories. We’ll also show you how to get the most out of your devices.

Visit us in store to get a hands-on look at the latest smartphones from Apple, Samsung, Google, Huawei, LG, Motorola, and more. We’ll show you the coolest features, set your new phone up for you, and offer objective advice on choosing the perfect cell phone plan from a pool of all the major phone carriers in Canada, including Rogers, Bell, Telus, Koodo, Fido, Virgin Mobile, and more.

Did you already see the phone you want online at BestBuy.ca? You’ll need to come into a Best Buy store to complete the transaction and get set up with a plan. Not sure what you’re looking for? No problem – our in-store experts will consult with you one-on-one to find the ideal phone, plan, and accessories that suit you and your needs best.

At Best Buy Mobile Galeries d'Anjou, we also take care of mobile phone battery recycling and disposal, as well as small electronics recycling. We're here to help, so visit us at 7999 Boul. Les Galeries D'Anjou in Anjou, QC to find your new smartphone and the coolest accessories today!
www.bestbuy.ca

Best Buy Galeries d'Anjou
Ce magasin est ouvert pour offrir des services et une expérience de magasinage en toute sécurité.

Best Buy Mobile Galeries d'Anjou

7999 Boul. Les Galeries D'Anjou
Unit R006
Anjou, QC H1M1W9
CA

Heures du magasin

11:00 - 19:00 11:00 - 19:00 11:00 - 19:00 11:00 - 19:00 11:00 - 19:00 11:00 - 17:00 11:00 - 17:00
Jour de la semaineHeures
Lun.11:00 - 19:00
Mar.11:00 - 19:00
Mer.11:00 - 19:00
Jeu.11:00 - 19:00
Ven.11:00 - 19:00
Sam.11:00 - 17:00
Dim.11:00 - 17:00

Store Services

Logo for Best Buy Mobile
Best Buy Mobile

Trouvez le téléphone idéal auprès du plus vaste assortiment de fournisseurs au Canada. Nos conseillers des ventes vous aideront à tout configurer, transférer vos données d’un téléphone à l’autre, et répondront à toutes vos questions.

Logo for Échange et recyclage de cellulaire
Échange et recyclage de cellulaire

Transformez votre vieux téléphone intelligent en une carte-cadeau Best Buy avec notre programme d'échange. Nous recyclons également les téléphones portables et les batteries usagés, même si vous ne les avez pas achetés chez Best Buy.


Best Buy Galeries d'Anjou

À propos Best Buy Mobile Galeries d'Anjou

Chez {Best Buy Galeries d'Anjou, nous sommes les spécialistes pour vous aider à trouver et à découvrir les meilleurs téléphones intelligents et accessoires pour transformer votre vie. Grâce à nos aubaines incroyables et aux connaissances de nos experts en magasin, nous vous présentons les meilleurs téléphones intelligents, étuis, et accessoires. Nous allons aussi vous montrer comment profiter pleinement de vos appareils.

Visitez-nous et essayez les téléphones intelligents les plus récents des fabricants suivants : Apple, Samsung, Google, Huawei, LG, Motorola, et plus encore. Nous allons vous montrer les caractéristiques les plus géniales, configurer votre nouveau téléphone pour vous, et vous donner des conseils objectifs pour choisir le forfait de téléphonie cellulaire parfait parmi ceux offerts par tous les principaux fournisseurs de services de téléphonie au Canada, incluant Rogers, Bell, Telus, Koodo, Fido, Virgin Mobile, et plus encore.

Avez-vous déjà vu le téléphone parfait en ligne à BestBuy.ca? Vous devrez venir dans un magasin Best Buy pour conclure la transaction et choisir un forfait. Besoin de renseignements? Pas de problème. Nos experts en magasin vous offriront une consultation individuelle pour trouver le téléphone, le forfait et les accessoires qui répondront le mieux à vos besoins.

Chez Best Buy Galeries d'Anjou, nous nous occupons du recyclage et de l’élimination des piles de téléphone cellulaire, et du recyclage de petits appareils électroniques. Nous sommes là pour vous aider, alors visitez-nous au 7999 Boul. Les Galeries D'Anjou de Anjou, QC pour trouver votre nouveau téléphone intelligent et les meilleurs accessoires dès aujourd’hui!
www.bestbuy.ca