Best Buy Lansdowne Centre
Due to extreme weather conditions in Alberta, Ontario, and Quebec, stores may open late or close early. We’ll update store hours as soon as possible, and encourage you to check back for information before planning a visit.

Best Buy Mobile Lansdowne Centre

645 Landsdowne St. W, Unit 136B
Peterborough, ON K9J7Y5
CA
Main Number
(705) 743-0111(705) 743-0111

Store Hours

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Day of the WeekHours
Mon10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Store Services

Logo for Best Buy Mobile

Find the perfect phone from the widest selection of carriers in Canada. Our Blue Shirt advisors will help you set up, transfer your data from one phone to another, and answer any questions you might have.

Logo for Mobile Trade-In & Recycling
Mobile Trade-In & Recycling

Turn your old smartphone into a Best Buy gift card through our Trade-In program. We also recycle old and depleted cellphones and cellphone batteries, even if you didn't buy them from Best Buy.

Logo for In-Store Pickup

Pay for your order online and pick it up at this store within 1 hour. When you arrive, line up at the online order pickup counter with your confirmation email and 2 pieces of ID ready. Once we’ve confirmed you’re the correct pickup person, you’ll be good to go!


Best Buy Lansdowne Centre

About Best Buy Mobile Lansdowne Centre

At Best Buy Mobile Lansdowne Centre, we specialize in helping you find and discover the best smartphones and accessories to transform the way you live. From great deals to the knowledge of our in-store experts, we’ll connect you with the best cell phones, cases, and accessories. We’ll also show you how to get the most out of your devices.

Visit us in store to get a hands-on look at the latest smartphones from Apple, Samsung, Google, Huawei, LG, Motorola, and more. We’ll show you the coolest features, set your new phone up for you, and offer objective advice on choosing the perfect cell phone plan from a pool of all the major phone carriers in Canada, including Rogers, Bell, Telus, Koodo, Fido, Virgin Mobile, and more.

Did you already see the phone you want online at BestBuy.ca? You’ll need to come into a Best Buy store to complete the transaction and get set up with a plan. Not sure what you’re looking for? No problem – our in-store experts will consult with you one-on-one to find the ideal phone, plan, and accessories that suit you and your needs best.

At Best Buy Mobile Lansdowne Centre, we also take care of mobile phone battery recycling and disposal, as well as small electronics recycling. We're here to help, so visit us at 645 Landsdowne St. W, Unit 136B in Peterborough, ON to find your new smartphone and the coolest accessories today!
www.bestbuy.ca

Best Buy Lansdowne Centre

Best Buy Mobile Lansdowne Centre

645 Landsdowne St. W, Unit 136B
Peterborough, ON K9J7Y5
CA

Heures du magasin

09:30 - 21:00 09:30 - 21:00 09:30 - 21:00 09:30 - 21:00 09:30 - 21:00 09:30 - 18:00 11:00 - 17:00
Jour de la semaineHeures
Lun.09:30 - 21:00
Mar.09:30 - 21:00
Mer.09:30 - 21:00
Jeu.09:30 - 21:00
Ven.09:30 - 21:00
Sam.09:30 - 18:00
Dim.11:00 - 17:00

Service de magasins

Logo for Recyclage de batteries

Disposez de façon sécuritaire de vos batteries alkaline, lithium ion, rechargeables, et de téléphone cellulaire, ici même en magasin.

Logo for Best Buy Mobile

Trouvez le téléphone parfait auprès du plus vaste assortiment de fournisseurs au Canada. Nous allons tout configurer, transférer vos données d’un téléphone à l’autre, et répondre à toutes vos questions.

Logo for Recyclage de petits appareils électroniques

Nous recyclons vos petits appareils électroniques comme des appareils photo et des caméscopes, que vous les ayez achetés chez Best Buy ou non.

Logo for Échange d’appareils électroniques

Transformez vos téléphones intelligents, tablettes, portables et consoles de jeu usagés en cartes-cadeaux de Best Buy par l’intermédiaire de notre programme d’échange.


Best Buy Lansdowne Centre

À propos Best Buy Mobile Lansdowne Centre

Chez {Best Buy Lansdowne Centre, nous sommes les spécialistes pour vous aider à trouver et à découvrir les meilleurs téléphones intelligents et accessoires pour transformer votre vie. Grâce à nos aubaines incroyables et aux connaissances de nos experts en magasin, nous vous présentons les meilleurs téléphones intelligents, étuis, et accessoires. Nous allons aussi vous montrer comment profiter pleinement de vos appareils.

Visitez-nous et essayez les téléphones intelligents les plus récents des fabricants suivants : Apple, Samsung, Google, Huawei, LG, Motorola, et plus encore. Nous allons vous montrer les caractéristiques les plus géniales, configurer votre nouveau téléphone pour vous, et vous donner des conseils objectifs pour choisir le forfait de téléphonie cellulaire parfait parmi ceux offerts par tous les principaux fournisseurs de services de téléphonie au Canada, incluant Rogers, Bell, Telus, Koodo, Fido, Virgin Mobile, et plus encore.

Avez-vous déjà vu le téléphone parfait en ligne à BestBuy.ca? Vous devrez venir dans un magasin Best Buy pour conclure la transaction et choisir un forfait. Besoin de renseignements? Pas de problème. Nos experts en magasin vous offriront une consultation individuelle pour trouver le téléphone, le forfait et les accessoires qui répondront le mieux à vos besoins.

Chez Best Buy Lansdowne Centre, nous nous occupons du recyclage et de l’élimination des piles de téléphone cellulaire, et du recyclage de petits appareils électroniques. Nous sommes là pour vous aider, alors visitez-nous au 645 Landsdowne St. W, Unit 136B de Peterborough, ON pour trouver votre nouveau téléphone intelligent et les meilleurs accessoires dès aujourd’hui!
www.bestbuy.ca